The DC Multiverse consists of the five parallel universes that were saved during the Crisis on Infinite Earths, their alternate timelines, and all the other parallel universes that existed before and after the Crisis.

5 Earths

Other Earth Sites

Other Referenced Earths

  • Multiverse.txt
  • Last modified: 2016/03/02 02:36
  • by docquantum